Abhishek Saini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Web Developer
  • Master's
  • From Pilani, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am a web developer, currently working in Lyon, France, originally from India. I love to explore and discover new places, meet new people and try new things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't have many Couchsurfing experiences yet, but I am looking forward! I enjoy meeting new people and see how they live, share with them, learn from them.
I am convinced that you can always learn from people, no matter who they are, what they do or where they're from. And Couchsurfing is the best platform to get to know those people. People who are sharing the same interests.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • music
  • cycling
  • cricket
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • football
  • nature lover
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite film is really really hard to say, I've seen so many.

I love to listen to all kinds of music.

Not like to read much:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't think I did anything amazing in my life yet, but I help someone in need :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new stuff, share my ideas and point of view.

I love to cook. I can teach you how to make an Indian dish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.