Abhishek Soni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Gujarati, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A traveller. Travelling leaves you speechless and then turns you into a story teller.
My Mantra of life “Carpe Diem”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and I love meeting new people from all over the World and understand their cultures, foods and languages. To share my travel experiences and travel tips and tricks.
So, why not try Couchsurfing.
I know a lot about my country India and would be happy to give you tips on where to go and what to do..


Watching Web series, Playings Video games and visit new place, making new friends, try different type of food

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • tea
  • climbing
  • tracking
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

ROCK, Jazz, classical music, Avengers, Marvels Movie, HP

What I Can Share with Hosts

Indian Culture and local Foods, Itenary planner for them, Travel Tips and tricks, Accompany them to see the city in which I live around at that time.
Take travelers to visit the local attractions along with me. Help them in shopping.
If sometimes I am unable to host couchsurfers, i try my best to meet them up and take them around my city so that they feel comfortable and experience the city vibes like a local. I give the best advice about where to eat, what to eat, how to reach when to go and some do's and don'ts based on my experiences for those places. love to help the needful people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, India, Kuwait, Morocco, Nepal, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, India, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.