Fotos de Abibek Achapagain

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Abibek. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 44 Recomendacións 31 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, Bihari, Chinese (Simplified), English, German, Hindi, Japanese, Maithili, Nepali, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French, Korean, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I could do anything for feeding homeless rather than talk...
  • Degree in Journalisum and English and German language!
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Quit Smoking and drinking. If the cost of my beer and booes are equals to food for 10 homeless per month then I would better quit it!

ABOUT ME

Hi
I am very very normal man who can easily cry if some one is crying infront of me out of Hunger and pain!
So here i am not a superman!
I have only explore few countries, and sometime i feel why the hell i am not a superman!But now i thank God to made me a week HUMAN, because to change the world, we just need to be HUMAN not superman!
About religion, Strange, I believe in allmost all of the religion from small. I went to Hindu Temple by Birth. But when my sister became muslim I went to Islamic Mosque to learn QUARN, At europe i studied and prayed at many christian Church(because my brother is christian), and back to Asia i started Buddhism, which is science not religion! So i respect all religion because they are a part of my family and life!

PHILOSOPHY

Do good to get good!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to meet people all around the world!
And suddenly one of my friend introduced me to Couchsurfing, but he is not in Couchsurfing!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Is always good usually when you feel alone!Isn't it?

Intereses

I am interested on many things, like listening stories and experiences of travel, reading, writing, playing and music.

  • writing
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • muslim
  • buddhist
  • hinduism
  • religion
  • science

Música, películas y libros

Recently I wrote a book "India 2006" please read and give your feedback!
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EV5VGC6?cor=US

Algo increíble que he hecho

Social-works at Germany, India, Nepal and China.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Experiences!

Países que he visitado

Bangladesh, Costa Rica, Israel, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

China, Germany, India, Nepal

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Abibek. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos