Agnes Wachinger's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Latin, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Bacherlors degree
  • From Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a person who can feel at home all around the world. The most important aspect for me is to have people I can have fun with and who I can talk to. I like conversations, you can talk to me about anything! I am interested in what is important for other people, so talking about your favorite animal is just as interesting to me as deep philosophical questions about life ;)
But most importantly I want to be HAPPY in this life, so I do everything that makes me happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my experience traveling is always more fun when you meet other travelers or get to know locals. On the other hand I haven't gotten the change to travel much myself lately, so Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to get to know people while staying in Germany.

Interests

I am a team sport person, I have played handball almost my entire life. My new favorite sport is rugby! I haven't played it for long, but I love everything about it!

I love board games and card games, I could spend hours and nights playing with people.

Other than that I like to watch TV shows, such as Game of Thrones, Supernatural, etc.

  • animals
  • board games
  • tv
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rugby
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a bit of a metal head, my two favorite bands are Blind Guardian and Ensiferum, but I really listen to everything between black metal and power metal.

I love to read, I'd read almost any book. I am currently trying (well more struggling) to re-read Harry Potter in Spanish.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent an exchange year in the USA, living in a different country for a whole year is still one of my best memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Italy, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Scotland, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!