Photos de Stefano Cavina

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 25 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stefano. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Maltese, Nauru
  • 32, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Anthropologist
  • anthropology
  • De Imola
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Nauru, Iceland, Armenia, Mongolia, Namibia, Argentina, Finland

ABOUT ME

hi! My name is Stefano; I was born in 1985 in Castel San Pietro Terme, now I live in Imola (Italy). I graduated in Ethno-Anthropological sciences at the Bologna University. I love cultures of the world. I'm shy and I believe in friendship. geography, languages, music of the world, natur, history and a lot of friends.

Centres d'intérêt

geography

  • music
  • geography
  • history
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

ethnic music

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

By chance I found myself in the suburbs of Toronto to look for an old Buddhist temple; an old lady in a wheelchair asked me to let them cross the road ... but then becoming more and more mad and irritable verbally forced me to accompany her in her home ... the road was long, an hour after we arrived ...
I made her go upstairs. I left .... but I was lost, I suddenly found myself in front of the Buddhist temple was looking for.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stefano. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes