Abobo Llove's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abobo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • receptionist
  • bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am Bow. I am Thai.
I am 28 years. I live in Ubonratchathani, Thailand.
I am an office worker at IT company.
I graduated in bachelor degree in English.
My ability is playing the piano, guitar and teaching language.
I have a basic knowledge of Chinese and Korean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to get more about travel experiences from this program.
I have ever visited Korea many times. But I would like to visit other countries not Asia. I think Couchsurfing can help me most.

Interests

I'm interested in learning language, coffee, food and tradition.
I would like to be an university professor with great experiences.
I love to meet new people and make harmony.

  • folklore
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is all of R&B songs.
My favorite movies are romance and mystery detective movies.
My favorite book is a mystery such as Break house etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I can share with hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Abobo’s full profile. It’s free!