Abood Pt's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abood’s full profile.


  • 28 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • English teacher
  • B.A in Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don't know how to talk much about myself. What describes me best, I am a citizen of the world. English teacher travelling full time with a mindset to see the world and make a difference. From hiking mountains, to long road trips, or just chill nights in big cities. I enjoy it all, and cherish every aspect about travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share lifetime experiences with awesome people.


I am a geek at heart, although I'm travelling full time. My playstation is always inside my back pack if you take a peek :)
I volunteer to teach English wherever I go. Kids, adults, hosts. I really enjoy helping people out, especially in countries where English is not spoken widely.

  • nightlife
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • diving
  • outdoors
  • silence

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, heavy metal, 90s hip hop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to leave it all behind to travel the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A pint of beer and lots of stories to tell.
I am known for cooking good Italian food. Just ask my friends ;) I'd be happy to prepare a meal that we can share together.
I can help with house chores.
Being an English teacher, I can offer to tutor you for free to improve any aspects of the language you desire.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, Mexico, Morocco, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Abood’s full profile.