Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abril’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • studying architecture, in La Plata
  • secondary, university...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hi! we are abril (24) and agustin (28). actually we´re living in la plata, and decide to use this profile as a couple because we´re going to start travelling together...


(this profile belongs to abril )

im a student who wants to meet people of everywhere! i dream about travelling arround the globe, share experiences, traditional customs, and learning in every way i can! I would like to host surfers on our home, at the moment i´m living with my boyfriend Agustin, two guys from Chile and fer, from La Plata...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i choose to use couchsurfing because i want to meet people with diferent cultures, from diferent points of the world, have an exchange of experiences and way of life...


Languages, food..any kind of food, animals, nature, people... sustainable architecture, ecology, humanitarian work, permaculture, social policies, history, geography... anything that allows me to do something for a better world, for everyone!!

  • animals
  • architecture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • ecology
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • lakes
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

uuuff... variety of music... cant name them all..
books..lately I'm interested in books on history and politics of my country and the world, but also like novels and immersive stories like Katzenbach...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i think im beginning living life, encouraging me to the experience of traveling, because im still a studient, but in my vacations i try to do everything i could.... I recommend touring the Southern lakes in argentina, and if you want some info you can ask me about it because I grew up among those mountains.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach... spanish, argentinian words and food like empanadas, asado...
learn... all!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Abril’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups