Fotos de Achim Neub

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Achim. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Carpenter / Cabinet Maker
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Open our door for people traveling. Your welcome to stay at our flat and if possible show you around, at least providing the informations you need to know about Freiburg.

ABOUT ME

Hi, i am an friendly, open-minded guy from Freiburg in the South of Germany who likes good Conversations,Sport and to experience different styles of living in different countries.

At the moment we are quite often in Freiburg and we would like to give back some hospitality we've always experienced on out trips. So feel free to ask !
I really like having someone as a Guest, show him around ,if possible and if he likes to, and let him be a part of our everyday living.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat anyone as you wanted to be treated by anyone. Try to be as positive and optimistic as possible.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Offering a couch while i am not traveling and when its possible giving information about my hometown and things to do around.
Getting in touch with different cultures and to discouver the beauty of the diversity of the world. I learned to speak Spanish on a trip in South America and I love to speak a bit for not loosing everything.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I traveled the Westcoast of the Califonrnia 2007 and enjoyed it alot. You get such a diffrent view of a City when you stay with locals and get so much more information about the City, Traditions there or nice places to go! It was such a good experience. Also i stayed with people in South West France and i was really lucky as my host later was becoming one of my best friends.

Intereses

Architecture,Culture,Sport as Mountainbiking, Surfing,, to cook to learn international recipes, to spend time with my friends and to meet new people.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

Books:Leviatan (paul auster), drop city, grün ist die hoffnung, america, worlds end (Tc boyle), fleisch ist mein gemüse,1984(orwell)....
Music:Radiohead,modest mouse, bonobo...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like food, so to learn and teach traditional recepies is an Interest. I love my trade, Cabinet making, so i can talk for hours if someone wants to know more about wood,furnitures, architects and technics :)

http://www.neub.eu

Países que he visitado

Brazil, Canada, Ecuador, Peru, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Achim. ¡Es gratis!