Achraf Boulharmel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Achraf’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • surfing traveling photographie
  • filmmaker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 25 year filmmaker and surfeur , originally from Marakesh but born and raised in Rabat.
I am currently having time away from practicing surf and photographie and filmmaking, and am keen to travel as much as possible.

My hobbies include creative writing, listen and play music, and reading book drawing and also cooking 🥘.
I also enjoy travelling surfing and cinema world.
And I hiked the highest mountain in North Africa.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a frequent traveller, who has only just joined Couchsurfing, because I really like the idea.

I have previously stayed in Hotels, Hostels and AirBnB apartments, and as I am eager to try new things, I thought I would sign up!

When travelling, I like to immerse myself in the culture of the destination I am visiting.
I enjoy going to obscure and unique places, meeting the locals, and experiencing the authentic traditions of an area.

One of my biggest ambitions is to visit all 196 countries of the World, preferably whilst I'm alive.
So far, I have been to 5 countries , so I have a long way to go!

Interests

Interesting in outdoor activities, travelling, chatting and adventure.

Love going out for social drinks and partying with mates. Also enjoy reading and relaxing.

Love old music bleus and jazz

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • love
  • book
  • trip

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS:
The Power Of Now (Eckhart Tolle)
The Biology Of Belief (Bruce Lipton)
The Little Prince (Saint-Exupery)
Demian (Herman Hesse)
Narcissus and Goldmund (Herman Hesse)
The magic of reality (Richard Dawkins)

MUSIC:
I like listening to music all the time and I quite like so many different types of artists and songs. I'm very open about it. I'm also into old music and old artists from Blues and Jazz like BILLIE HOLIDAY, and just love "NINA SIMONE".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

You guys wouldn't believe in me! :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you:
ARABIC or FRENCH
Surfing
Cooking Morrocan food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everytime I have guests share many stuff teach them how to cook some Moroccan Dishes ( if they wish ...if not they still can eat)or i cook for them have a big tour in Rabat walking seeing every interesting part of the city as I always do all Moroccan food and drinks are on me ( never forget you are my guests) i like sharing bed also clothes and all stuf .

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mauritania, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Achraf’s full profile.

My Groups