Ana Ciria

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Hi everyone visiting my profile!
I am a spanish girl, 32, who lives in Toulouse from January 2011.
I love this easy-going, charming city and I would love to meet new people to share different activities and enjoy life, specially now, summer time and great weather!


I always try to learn the most from different people and cultures. I think they provide you a different approach, a different perspective about your own culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


In the past, I have met different people who were visiting Barcelona (where I haved lived most of my life) and I have guided them around.

And from now on, I would be pleased to keep meeting other CS members, to share experiences in Toulouse, do some activities...


As all of us do, I love travelling and meeting different cultures and ways of doing. I have visited several different countries such as Egypt, Australia, Costa Rica, Thailand, USA, Brazil, The Gambia... I still have so many other places to visit!
I do love living the experience of being in a totally different place/country where everything is surprisingly unknown.
I love exchanging points of view as well as experiences about travel, I believe one can learn a lot from somebody else´s experiences...

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups