Logo orange

ACIS

Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ACIS's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • a full time cat
  • no need for it cause its so good to ...
  • From aokas
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

miaaaooouuuhhhhhhh

ABOUT ME

My name is Syphax. I'm a very feline person who likes to travel, adventurous and easygoing. I'm a student and I live the day and try to prepare myself for the future and try to never forget my past.I like talking about personal experiences because there is so much to share in this world.
I'm a very friendly and open minded person. I'm more than happy to meet, enjoy, help and have fun with people from any possible place in the world and with any possible personal philosophy and interests, as long as it remains on the path of respect and freedom this community is known for. Yeah, commonplaces, I know. I'll try to be less lazy soon.

PHILOSOPHY

never be afraid of cooking meat with a chocolate sauce

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new on Couchsurfing as you can see on my profile...I had great experiences in Germany and Holland and Italy where I had the chance to meet very nice people through the CS network.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not that many until now but they were great....I experienced the CS network in Berlin....The Hague...Rome..Florence

Interests

so many things

Music, Movies & Books

From Kubrick to Bach....without forgetting Montaigne and Mishima

One Amazing Thing I've Done

hhhhmmmmm.....I will talk about it later because I dont want to frighten anyone

Teach, Learn, Share

I like sharing with people.

Teach mediterranean cuisine

Learn:
Italian,Spanish,painting,piano,yoga,Chinese poetry,lute music,crocodile hunting,pottery and so much more

Share:
share my culture, my experience of life what I lived and what I want to live

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Algeria, Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see ACIS's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile