Adam Brookins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduated from U.A.B with a Degree Kinesiology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 25 from Birmingham, Alabama. Currently working seasonal jobs in Grand Teton National Park in the summers and working at ski resorts in the winter. The live music and the outdoors are what I'm most passionate about.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to be traveling around Europe and couchsurfing is a great way to meet new people in exciting places.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • trail running
  • outdoors
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music to listen to are artists like Bassnectar, Griz, Odezsa, and other artists like them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Mount Moran in the Grand Teton mountain range for the total Eclipse in 2017. It was by far the coolest experience of my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to share music and previous life experience with hosts. Being able to share new music with someone is a beautiful thing.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ghana, Haiti, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.