Adam Incze's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Lawyer - consultant
  • Univerity
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Traveler, family guy, HD owner, funny face, hiking+biking, refurbishing old houses/buildings. Love to talk about philosophy, politics, religions or beliefs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Fun and adventure, meet new faces.

Interests

  • dogs
  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • philosophy
  • football
  • bike
  • ski
  • bass guitar
  • harley davidson
  • more beer
  • rhcp

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: on my favorite playlist you can find classical music and heavy metal. So wide range.
Film: Snatch, Joker, Fury, Guardians of the Galaxy, Interstellar
Books: The God Species

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

5 children 😊 (it's 5 amazing 'thing')

What I Can Share with Hosts

1 bedroom with a double bed in a really nice area OR a 2 bedroom apartment in OFF-SEASON downtown Budapest, but it is only for decent ones. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.