Adam Gurbis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Unemployed
  • No education listed
  • From Bradford
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn and be able to speak German, save enough money to do a CELTA teaching course.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If anybody would like a tour of my part of the world(Bingley, Yorkshire)or to stop by for a coffee/cuppa (cup of tea) drop me an e-mail.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am relative new to CS but I have stopped on peoples couches before on my travels (Berlin, Oslo, Renne), all of my experiences of these were positive.

Interests

I play the guitar and have a small recording setup were I record my friends and work on any song ideas I have - here is our myspace http://www.myspace.com/caledoniastreet

Cycling, DIY, Chilling, + Just started to learn the piano

  • diy
  • coffee
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled Lands-End to Chepstow (Wales) solo camping in various fields and bushes I eventually plan to make to John O' Groats when time and money permits.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play guitar so I can teach some basics on this (scales, songs, technique) and a bit of music theory.
I can also do plumbing and good knowledge building related stuff.g!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Norway, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups