ad ad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ad’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hello !My name is Adam and I'm 25 years old. At this moment I'm studying and trying to enjoy my life to the fullest ! :]I'm kind of open guy who likes to meet new people. Of course I'm curious about new places, cultures etc.I gotta add the fact that I also like to party, yup :]Im interested in Theatre, Music, Sport (valleyball,basketball...) etc... I really love talking about it, so sometimes it can takes hours ahahahhahahah :). And the last thing... Im staying up really late, I just adore long conversations with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been hosted and I have hosted.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Everything really perfect. I met awesome people !

Interests

artmoviesmusicsport

  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

That's a Huge theme to discuss... ;)

Coldplay,
The reader, Inception...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many stories that everyone took part in. But I'm sure that it's impossible to write about it. You just have to hear it...

But I had many funny stories that I can talk about while drinking a beer :D
Free counters

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see ad’s full profile. It’s free!