Фотографии пользователя Adrienne Cameron

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Adrienne. Это бесплатно!


  • 43 Отзывs 37 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English
  • 53, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Anaesthetic nurse
  • high school YR12 , Diploma in anaesthetics.
  • Из Silverdale, NSW, Australia. Grew up on a chicken farm
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне




Well after almost 3 years of hosting I am now very familiar to CS.ME OMG where do I start. I was married for 20yrs and now I am free. I have two girls 22 and 25yrs old. Amazing young adults. Both have moved out now.I love my job and have amazing work mates Dr's included. I have traveled/lived in USA for 3 yrs and now reside back in Australia.I'm an easy going person with a good values and morals.I expect the people surfing with me or Visa Versa to be kind considerate and clean up after yourself. And I will do the same if I ever find a couch.I do not live in the center of Sydney but 1 hour drive west. I am 3 min drive to bus stop. So if I'm hosting I can drop you off at the bus stop. I'll try to be as flexible as possible. Long profile but it explains me and my thoughts...


Ti's better to have loved and lost than never to have lost at all..OK I'm twisted but I'm OK with that.
Live to work NOOOOO work to live and travel. I have waited to long for this journey and I hope I am lucky enough to find lovely couches as I will be a virgin surfer....OK no longer a Virgin....surfer. Have had a ball using the CS experience

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


What a fantastic concept. How boring to stay in a hotel. To visit(surf) and to host if able.
To Casey Larkin Fenton a million thanks for this project
Both my daughters are CS'ers. OMG I've started the ball rolling.


Fantastic. I have surfed on my RTW trip and all positive experiences. The best way to meet locals and do the not so touristy thing. I have at times stayed at the odd boring hotel but you cannot buy in any currency the experience you get from surfing...WOW.
I met a lovely young couple in Santorini NOT CS'ers but great company


Travel, fishing anything water related liquid or frozen, snow skiing, reading, meeting different people, building with wood. Helping friends. Backgammon also but need another player to do this.

  • running
  • flying
  • clothing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • skiing

Музыка, кино и книги

Favorite movie Shawshank redemption (awsome payback)and Dead Poets society (the meaning of friendship and devotion to what you believe in)....love Robin Williams.
Unfaithful is also a good movie...
Books Bryce Courteney have read them all. Lord of the rings. Life of pi ...the most fantastical book that I have read. Started reading and finished in one sitting.. could not put it down. I actually met the author at a book club in Glebe sydney.
Music.. 70/80's, latin, and some classical

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Most amazing thing seen. Flying out of Thailand the day after Christmas and watching the longest wave to the horizon. Had no idea what it was. After a great holiday with my girls was to tired to get camera out. Landed in Bangkok to hear a Tsunami had hit and wiped out the coast where we were staying. We missed it by 30 minutes.

Most amazing thing done....and did not die... accidentally got on a triple black diamond ski run in Utah ....wont do that again.The second amazing thing done is inviting a complete stranger to my house for 6 months. Exchange student from Germany. Turned out to be the most fantastic experience for my girls and I and Alice of course.
I have 4x4 around Australia yrs ago with a 2 year old and pregnant.....awsome.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Skills. handy woman. sewing clothes. saving lives. building furniture and repairing antiques although i have not done that for a while. Very capable of all tasks required to raise 2 kids and manage an acre of land on my own, and use a chain saw. LOL

Где я побывал(-а)

Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Poland, United States, Vanuatu, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Adrienne. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы