Adhi Raj's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adhi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student cum freelancer
  • Bachelor in Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heeyy !

Let's connect, meet and introduce each other.

My name is AdhiRaj , I'm an Engineer by Profession. I have 3 passions: People, Travel and Social Media. I’m a vlogger, dreamer, nomad and travel addict. I quit my job in Oct 2021 and have been traveling slowly, independently and on a budget.

Travel buddies shape the adventure as it happens by guiding me to their favorite places, joining me for some time on my travels, meeting me along the way or by inviting me into their homes and life.

Hope to see you soon.
Love and blessings ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't know why I'm here ...
But Yes ,I hope this platform gives me a lot of friends who are not stranger's after lil conversation.
And I believe that travel is so much more than simply seeing the sights – that travel, and the things you learn from it, can really change your life.

I travel to grow as a person, to meet others who inspire and educate me and to (hopefully!) do the same in return, to have my life enriched by the beauty and diversity of this amazing world and to have my eyes, mind and heart opened wide.

Interests

  • travelling
  • making new friends
  • meet with new people
  • learn culture
  • making delicious food

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav. movie: 3 idiots.

Reason: shows reality of indian education system.

Fav. book: the intelligent investor(benjamin franklin)

Reason: tells how drastic stock market can be!

Fav. song: bol do na zara.#azhar

Reason: is much beautiful song …

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I fed 25 street Dogs on my 25th birthday which was Most beautiful feeling.

Teach, Learn, Share

Local culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my travel experiences , my culture, stories , my cooking skills.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Adhi’s full profile.

My Groups