Adi Levy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Data Analyst
  • Just high school so far ;)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I'm sorry but I can't host right now, I'll be moving to a new place in March!

I'm an easy going girl who wants to explore the world and what it has to offer.
love meeting new people, music, sports, nature and everything in between :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm backpacking around the world and would like to experience each place by its own special way. The views are always great, but the truly special thing in different places are the people, so I really want to meet some those who live in each and every place.

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • extreme sports
  • history
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • trekking
  • exploring
  • talking with people

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots!
Music - mostly rock but get me in the mood and I'll be happy with just about everything
Books- I can honestly say that Harry Potter is my favorite, but I loved The Book Thief; The Rosie Project either.
Movies- disney&easy going comedies mainly

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hiked the GR5 in France & the GDT in Canada with EVERYTHING on my back all by myself

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be thankfull to learn just about everything. Starting at music and instruments, culture and history, different languages, dancing and even exchange some cooking recepies :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great company over a cup of beer (or wine 😊)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Adi’s full profile.