Les photos de adi Zilberman

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte des Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 hour

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de adi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 10 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • vagabundo/studant
  • in the process..
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

save our planet, work with animales and just be happy

ABOUT ME

what can i tell you about myself..?
well, i am 26 years old, born and raised in yoqneam all my life (a really small town!) and since i was like 9 or 10 i wanted to conquer the world, visit and see all the cultures there is to see.
I really love to meet new people, especially with culture that is different than mine.
I love doing all extreme stuff that I can, like snowboarding, climbing in nature, hiking and whatever I can possibly do..also i love play all kinds of sports-volleyball, tennis, soccer, basically everything with a ball.
I play on a saxophone and ukulele and adore music! I really think that without it, life wouldn'€™t be worthwhile..
All the same, im a really energetic person and love nature and animals..(:
Hope to meet you all!

PHILOSOPHY

"a day without laughter is a day wasted" C. Chaplin

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

meet all kind of people all over

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

met a lot of good people, stayed with some.

Centres d'intérêt

Nature, good food and interesting people

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • volleyball

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

pretty much everything that's good

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

flew an airplane

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

well, i can teach you to play the ukulele, make a great chocolate balls and share my dancing moves wit ya!!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Israeli cuisine (:

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Laos, Peru, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Israel

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de adi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes