Adiel Coral's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adiel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • CEO From My Parents Company.
  • Administration And Management Degree
  • From Yucatan, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m an Easy Going guy, happy, healthy and love to take care about my meal, work out, love to hangout, going on a road, work hard, meet people, play the guitar and piano, i love Eating!! One Hour Of Meditation it´s Like Food For me, try always something Different, something rare, to make what people never try to do, to try to understand what people think, always listening, and paying attention to our environment, love to "Be Green" and helping the Planet Earth. I have a lot of Goals on life, but only one it´s the Most Important and it´s a Hard Work from Every Single Day : To Be Happy and make others Happier.
Feel Free to Call Me When ever you want someone can hear you :) +5219861069288

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to share and get experiences and place to go

Interests

Travelin, and meet nice people to be friends, Eat a lot!

  • full moon party
  • meditation
  • gyms
  • house parties
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • guitar
  • catholic
  • sports
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • beaches
  • eating
  • sport
  • meeting people
  • playing guitar
  • church
  • party
  • gym
  • playing music
  • city life
  • meeting new people
  • healthy eating
  • playing
  • meet people
  • bass guitar
  • social media
  • guitars
  • meeting friends
  • acoustic guitar
  • meet new people
  • playing piano
  • eating food
  • churches
  • big cities
  • city trips
  • going to the beach
  • eating good food
  • gymming
  • meditating
  • transcendental meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop electrónica

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming at the Cenote :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Life Tyle, Healthy Life Style.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Housekeeping, Cooking, Pay for Rent, Helping into others needing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Cuba, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adiel’s full profile. It’s free!