Photos de Adi Komari

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Adi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 14 Références 12 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Ex-media planner/buyer and account manager.
  • mom and dad taught me well.
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

discover the world.

ABOUT ME

I was born in Indonesia and moved to New Zealand at the age 13. I speak fluent English and Bahasa Indonesia.

I love gazing out the windows... It's really fun for me for some reason.

I whistle and hum quite a bit.. Mostly during work. People give me funny looks some time, but o well!

Love food, experiencing different cultures, adventures, and laughs!

Hate wasting food.

PHILOSOPHY

Be grateful. Stay humble. Keep learning.
Life is all about fun and games, but it's not to be taken as a joke.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Been mostly surfing and hanging out with the hosts and other surfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been extremely lucky to be hosted by some awesome people throughout my 10 months of round the world trip. Most of my surfing experience had been in Japan, France, German, and Poland.

Hosting wise, I've hosted a couple from France and also currently have a permanent couch surfer from Korea! haha

Centres d'intérêt

Sports! Food! Outdoor activities. Festivals.
Any sports are great, but I mainly play basketball, soccer, and go snowboarding.
I love going to high places and enjoying the view.. Whether that's hiking mountains and hills or sky scrapers.
I eat anything - love different things, apart from marmite and Vegemite...
Japanese animes and mangas
Also, taking photos is a pretty new and enjoyable interest

  • culture
  • festivals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • languages
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Varies!
In terms of movies, I pretty much watch anything - love them! I used to work at a cinema so I did watch quite a lot.
TV series: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, friends, the wire, etc.
My music taste varies depending on my mood! :) starting to listen to quite a bit of Jay Chou and some K-pop as well lately..

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Life.
Round the world trip in 10 months - backpacked through Japan, Europe and South America.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm able to share the culture and language of Indonesia and New Zealand!
Really really keen to learn local languages and cultures too.
And of course.. some travel tips and experiences will be a goodie to share!

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Indonesia, New Zealand

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Adi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes