Adinka Fleserova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adinka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Economist
  • Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I enjoy meeting new people and places! I am curious in new cultures, different traditions, have fun and enjoy life. I would say I am hopefully funny, always smiling, tolerant, empathetic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When travelling, I prefer to enjoy the trip with some people already living in that place to find out about the inside and local cultural experience.
Currently, I live with my boyfriend in a rented flat in Vilanova I la Geltru, Barcelona surroundings.

Interests

  • positive thinking
  • motivation
  • willpower

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Romanian and Spanish. I would learn and practice French. I can share with you my personal story. I works love to learn anything the world history.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a separate room with a confortable sofa-bed. The flat is 3min away from th city center. The location of the rented flat is aprox. 10min walking distance from the train station. There are train each 15min to Barcelona. The trip lasts 1 hour.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Latvia, Romania, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Adinka’s full profile.