adeline Hoareau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see adeline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Assistante de direction ( Executive Assistant)
  • BTS Assistante de Direction (Associate Degree)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Salut! J'ai 34 ans et vis dans un appartement à Issy-les-Moulineaux (5' de Paris).
Je suis quelqu'un d'indépendant et aime faire des rencontres.
Je souhaite élargir mon cercle d'amis, au delà des frontières.

Hi! I'm 34 years old and I live in an appartment at Issy-les-Moulineaux (5' from Paris).
I'm an independant person and I like to meet people.
I want grow up my circle's friends.

I want to tell for all the people who read my page:

I'm sorry about my negative reference but this man don't keep his promises and he didn't appreciate that i tell the truth. I explained to him during a long time my project about Atlanta. I don't understand why he said my project is weird.. It's not weird for me to want leave my country for meet people and learn an other language in USA.
I'm an open-minded person and i like the real and sincere people.
See by you even.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Après un voyage de 3 mois à Atlanta où j'ai été accueilli chez 2 personnes différentes grâce à Couchsurfing, je souhaite à mon tour ouvrir ma porte.
Mon expérience a été géniale et souhaite pouvoir en vivre d'autres en tant qu'host.

After a trip of 3 months at Atlanta where I was hosted by 2 differents persons via Couchsurfing, I want open my door in my turn.
My experience was great and I wish live others as host.

Interests

Sorties entre amis (cinéma, restaurant, découvrir de nouvaux endroits etc..)

Hang out with friends (movie theatre, restaurant, discover new places...)

  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

J'écoute tout style de musique.

I listen all style of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Une marche de 2 jours en pleine montagne, à l'Ile de la Réunion.
C'était magique!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ma langue natale est le Français et serais ravie de pouvoir la partager.

My mother tongue is French and I'll be glad to share it with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Italy, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see adeline’s full profile.