Adonay Vicari Aguiar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adonay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Estudiante
  • Medicina
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy una persona tranquila que le gustar pasarlo bien.

Mis hobbies son leer, todo lo relacionado con el mundo de la tecnología, VIAJAR,correr, el football, escuchar música, bailar, ver películas y series, pasear.

English-

I'm a peaceful person, that likes enjoying.

My hobbies are, reading, technology, running, football, TRAVELLING, listening music, dancing ( probably i don't do it as much i would like), watching films and series, and walking...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- En el 2015 decidí iniciar una nueva vida de viajes, realicé una ruta por Europa. Cuando estaba preparando el viaje me encontré con el sistema couchsurfing.

- Last Year I decided to start a new life of travels, I traveled along Europe. When i was preparing the travel, i find out about couchsurfing and i register.

Interests

  • viajar
  • series
  • bailar
  • footbal
  • correr
  • caminar
  • bailar salsa
  • tecnologia

Music, Movies, and Books

- MÚSICA Depende del día, el momento del día, y las sensaciones que tengan:

Salsa, R&B, Dance, Clásica, Pop, Pop-Rock, Soul, Rap...

- MUSIC Depends on the day, time of day, and how i fell:

Salsa, R&B, Dance, Classic, Pop, Pop-Rock, Soul, Rap...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Viajar solo durante 34 días, caminando más de 650 Km en pleno invierno por Europa. Pasar la noche buena en Roma, y fin de año en Viena. Conocí gente increíble.

-Viajar China 2 veces en un mismo año, una de las 5 montañas sagradas en Xian y la gran muralla china en pleno invierno con nieve.

- Travel alone for 34 days, walking more than 650 Km in midwinter Europe. Pass Christmas night in Rome, and new year at Vienna. I met amazing people.

- Visit China two times in the same year, Visit one of the five saint montains in China in Xián, visit the great wall in mid winter with snow.

Teach, Learn, Share

- Cocinar, Español

- Cook and Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Risas, afecto, energia... Descúbrelo !!!
- Laughter, affection, enery... Discover it!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Adonay’s full profile. It’s free!