Fotos de Adria Palau

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Adria. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 20 Referência 14 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Automotive technician
  • Automotive Racing Degree
  • De Catalonia, Spain
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey guys! What's up? This is Adria Palau from Spain, Catalonia near Barcelona. Little grasshopper, 26 years old and living away from home the last 5! London, Italy and Ireland...

I don't really like to speak about my self but what I can say is that I'm a really active person, passionate of life, love meeting people around the world to share stories about travelling or nothing but great time! Sporty person until my body say the opposite! Runner, alpinist, skier, yogui, photography, cooker, climber, fishing... anything involved with nature is always more than welcome!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I've been in CS since 3 years ago, when I decided to cycle around Ireland (where I was living on 2015) so Ireland is a country where the hostels and hotels are very spread over the country so a friend of mine talked to me about CS and I gave it a try... Having the most amazing time of all the times meeting very day a different person/family who offered to me everything they had at the end of the day after cycling many many kilometres...

That opened my viewer of this website and been using it since then...

I love the point of meeting people very similar to me, people who doesn't care where are you coming from, people who doesn't care if you are rich or poor, or even if you are muslim or chines! Where all the Stereotypes make no sense any longer!!
All of us from the same place and I love the fact of travelling because of this, there is a huge respect for all the cultures and being able to go a place where do you don't know anybody but after two hours speaking is like if they have been your friends since long long time! That's why I love CouchSurfing!

Interesses

Sports, adventures, yoga, racing, nature, good food, positive people...

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Everything!!!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

The opportunity to work with Michael Schumacher
Cycle around Ireland in 15 days

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Culture, language, places, countries, dance, sing and all means life!!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Every thing I have!!!!

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United States

Países em que Morei

England, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Adria. É grátis!