Adrian Landmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Food Technician
  • A-Levels
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a spontaneous and open minded person who likes to make new experiences.
At the moment i live in Scotland as an au pair.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think its a nice way to travel and meet new people in one easy way.

Interests

I like music in general: playing, listening and dancing.
Also i like to do some sports. Usually running and cycling but also nearly every team sport.
Furthermore like to create and eat delicious food.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • sports
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I Like nearly every kind of music. It depends only on my mood which kind of i listen to.
My favourite movies are from the Coen Brothers and Quentin Tarantino.
The book genres which i prefere: thriller, historic novels and fantasy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most exciting thing I experienced was with the Big Band in which I played to occur in Cuba.

Teach, Learn, Share

In general experiences, stories and skills.

I worked some years sideline in a restaurant so i can give some tips round about gastronomy.
It would be a pleasure prepare meals for you and/or with you.
If you play or sing in a jazz band and want some connection in Germany i am glad to connect you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups