Adrian Skoczkowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Norwegian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm 18 years old and come from Poland. Just finished high school so I'm doing a bit of traveling, want to see as much of the world as possible before uni.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This seems like the best way of traveling to me- it's quick to organize, free and, best of all, allows you to meet many many great new people. It enhances the traveling experience by a whole lot.

Interests

  • literature
  • poetry
  • fitness
  • movies
  • cycling
  • fencing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
any kind if it's obscure and bizarre enough
fav bands: Nero's Day At Disneyland, Aphex Twin, Sufjan Stevens

Movies:
as above :D
Koyaanisqatsi, A Pigeon Sat On A Branch And Reflected On Existence, Synechdoche New York

Books:
the classics & anything but genre fiction
Faust, The Trial, Ask The Dust, Evening Proposal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled through the south of Iceland in the rain and cold - and survived!

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you a bit of piano and harmonica, some words in Polish, and some of my secret cooking recipes (;

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice company, my help with anything around the house (can do minor repairs, dig a hole, pick some fruit etc.)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.