Adrián Velázquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrián’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • MLRO
  • Research in psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling and discovering new cultures is something that makes me feel fulfilled.
In my spare time, I enjoy reading all kinds of books, listening to weird types of music, walking along the city and meeting new people.

I decided to try a new life abroad because I needed to change my environment, so I've been living in different places over the last few years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, which is a good way of widening our minds.

Interests

Walking, nature,music ,meeting people, good food, cultures.. Hard to tell, everything can be an interest if it's interesting enough.

  • culture
  • dining
  • crossfit
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • science
  • research
  • drinks
  • neuropsychology

Music, Movies, and Books

There's not such a thing to me. How do you pick a favourite if you enjoy equally a bunch of them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making a routine out of pushing myself far off my comfort zone over and over.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrián’s full profile.