adriana h's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see adriana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Currently doing my MA in Fashion, Artez
  • MA
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to meet new people and learn new things by travelling and seeing new places :)

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Bologna, Italy and I consider it as 'home', but I haven't lived there in about 5 years. I have then lived in cities such as London, Amsterdam, Ski resorts in Austria, and in Washington DC. I love living in different countries and cities to keep my inner nomad alive. I love meeting people, listening to stories, eating and having fun. I am currently in my first year of my MA degree in Fashion.
I would love to live in other countries in the future such as Australia and Asia.
I love food and cooking for people, so if I ever meet you I will definitely cook for you :)

PHILOSOPHY

Live life as it comes, and take in opportunities, you never know what will come next.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new to this website and couch surfing, so I'm still figuring out what my role is in this. But hopefully make new friends.

Interests

I love to cook, bake, but also be outside and play sports. Since I'm studying fashion promotion and imaging, I'm interested in photography and fashion illustration .

  • fashion
  • photography
  • illustrations
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking on the Dolomites, being at the beach in Spain, seeing the Grand Canyon.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The art of cooking :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see adriana’s full profile. It’s free!