Adriana Najera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

40 year old female

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be traveling to different destinations every 3 months, would love to meet locals and to explore the area. Prefer female friends or groups. From Northern Colorado. Frequent travel to Fort Lauderdale/Miami Florida. Locally, I am interested in making new friends, finding a workout/fitness partner/motivator/teacher, spiritual growth, concerts, events and performing arts. No dating or hookups.


  • culture
  • concerts
  • fitness
  • shopping
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • tours
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • friendship
  • national parks
  • dining out
  • healthy lifestyle
  • shows
  • honesty
  • food and drinks
  • funny people
  • boat trips
  • integrity

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music is extensive, I listen to everything except hard rock. Movies: Romantic Comedies, Adventure.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Languages- English and Spanish. Learn- anything you have to offer. Would love to learn a new language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, laughs, introduce you to other locals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, France, French Polynesia, Iceland, Italy, Saint Lucia, Spain, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana’s full profile.