Adrian Solis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • i just bring solutions and creative ideas how to move thi...
  • degree in transportation design in italy.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

take risk and new adventures enjoy life

ABOUT ME

im a person does likes to laugh a lot and have great moment and enjoy more the present than nothing else i don't give a shit about money but i still need it to live so i decide to became a designer i love my job, music for me is inspiration so sad because nowadays music sucks a lil but its ok, i like to take risk and learn from it because always change my point of view and make more prepare for future situations.

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy life be careless don't follow trends and don't listen to me i wanna here you!

Interests

creativity and spontaneity, i spend my time hanging out with friend drinking beer eating what a want getting out of burned trends trying to focus in different perspectives and searching for new things to do as part of a group.

  • design
  • beer
  • drinking
  • music
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i thing i can't choose just 1 or 2 experience i have a very active life but as i can remember right now it was once in valencia i where there to spend my summer holidays like 3 months lol with some local friends from there i just remember waking up all days going to the beach play valley ball drink beer careless about the time or situation on our lives just enjoying the moment there just there without thinking in anything else that holidays where perfect i think its not depends of the moment it depends with who your are..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!