Adrija Maitra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrija’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Undergraduate student
  • From Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I currently live in India and will be going to France as part of a student exchange program this month. It will be my first time abroad, so I thought of joining couch surfing as an opportunity to meet new people, live with them and exchange our experiences.

In France I'll be living in Reims mostly, Sciences Po campus, but I do wish to visit a few other places, first being Paris.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would not only like to visit new places but also interact with the people living there, so as to get a first hand experience of their life and culture.

Interests

Well, I like to discover new places and people. To get to know their cultures.
Can't go without music for a day, like reading books, and love watching movies :D

  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Um, quite a few actually. Maybe we can talk about it when we meet :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've been told that I'm a good listener, at the same time I can talk a lot (any topic) too. Apart from conversation, I'd be ready to help my host in providing whatever information he/she needs :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrija’s full profile. It’s free!