Adri Unger's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • tourism and hotel management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! I am a girl from Budapest, Hungary. I have always worked in a tourism or hotel or catering industry. I always wanted to travel around the world so 2 years ago I quit my job and started to travel around Central America. Usually I stay one or two months each country and do volunteering job in hostel or restaurant. I have already been to Panama, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Nicaragua, Guatemala. Everywhere I meet lovely people and so many amazing things and experience which make me richer and richer.
My next destination is Mexico which I am sure its gonna be really exciting.
Who am I? A funny, positive and energetic person who love traveling, writing and taking beautiful pictures of my adventures. If I have free time I am happy to meet and hang out with surfers. So let me write :)
Now I kinda settle down in Hungary working for the world biggest multinational company but still living in a dream and keep traveling.
Check my instagram: adriunger

PHILOSOPHY

The only impossible journey is the one you never begin. See the world it's more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in factories.

Interests

I am interested in travelling, cooking and also different kind of sports like skiing, biking, playing volleyball or table tennis.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • table tennis
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Panama, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Adri’s full profile. It’s free!