Logo orange

adventurous_fairy

Montfermeil, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see adventurous_fairy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Sign Language - French, Sign Language - International, Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Assistant of people travelling with ...
  • International Airports Security
  • From PARIS
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Improve my languagues skills and meet interesting CS travellers/CS people community anywhere I could be in this world ;)

ABOUT ME

Hello people,

I'm 33,mom to an amazing teenage girl of 13.We live in the eastern suburb of Paris,in about 20 km.We love travelling and go somewhere at least once a year,but I travelled much more when I was younger.

I would describe myself as very simple (not simple mind lol)and friendly person,I have a big sens of humour but can be very shy too.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I mostly participate to it by going to events in Paris in my free times but espacially when I travel somewhere,I absolutely do my best to meet CS people/go to CS events, during my trips when I have time,even if I'm not hosted.

I'm sorry I can't host people for most times of the year,maybe I'll can do this when I'll move house with better possibilities to host people and if I'm not too busy with my work,but I'd love to do it more,sometimes,someday.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted once in a lovely danish family in Sonderborg,Denmark.I'm mostly interested to be hosted by people when I travel outside France,I love taking pictures and doing tourism like sightseeing ,but it's not enought for me to travel somewhere without meeting local people and eventually sharing experiences with travellers.

I hosted my CS Australian friend to spend christmas with me and my family when she lived in Paris

I had some penpals/penfriends since I was 14,and met my swedish penpals 3 times and have been travelling together last time we met in 2011, we're still regulary in touch.

Interests

go to the movies,shopping,eating out,travelling abroad,languagues,film making industry,writing,photography,work on blogs, Pop rock concerts,dancing shows,walking/hicking,running,volley ball,volunteering.

Music, Movies & Books

MUSIC:Pop Rock,Electro Pop,Folk

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My daugther that I love above all and who is the sunshine of my life,she's my biggest pride.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Benin, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see adventurous_fairy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile