Le foto di Adrian Del Val

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 month fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Adrian. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • HUMAN RESOURCES
  • UNIVERSITY OF VALENCIA
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I'm 26 years and living in Valencia (Spain) I just finnish the master degree in Business Strategy. Currently the policy and economy situation in Spain is hard specially for the young people, that's why we need to change our lifes, not changing of residence or go out to work abroad if not creating new experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

So the life is a book to try to write new chapters , so that someday I can read it to my grandchildren and teach it .

ME

I consider myself outgoing, kind, loyal, friendly, food lover =)

HOBBIES

My hobbies: play football and whatever sport, have a cold beer with my friends, have a dinner with my girlfriend, and ofcourse TRAVELING!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

From some years ago I have a dream. I think once in life we have to take your backpack and go out to discover and meet yourself, specially where are your limits? I'm 26, so I think is the time to do it!

To live this vital experience, doesnt mind where, the really important is to meet new cultures, new people, new experience.

I thing the best way to do it is experimentating the new collaborative economy as Couchsurfing among others!

Interessi

I love travel, play football, reading and watch films =)

  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • languages
  • food
  • different cultures

Musica, film e libri

My favorite film is the trilogy of Back to the Future.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

When I met to my girfriend (10 years ago), and I kwew I found the love of my life!

And a dream come true, watch in live a cup final by Real Madrid - Fc Barcelona, winning my team Real Madrid 2-1!!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I could cook some spanish dish like TORTILLA DE PATATA.

We can have some drink and to share our cultures with a good conversation.

You can to practise the language (Spanish as mothertongue). I really interested in learn your language (French, Deutch, German, Italian,...)

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Malta, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Ireland, Scotland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Adrian. È gratis!