afrodite pitsika's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see afrodite’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • food science
  • From Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, Greece
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love travelling, meeting new people and sharing new experiences !! I love nature and adventure ! I think traveling is essential for anyone who wants to understand the mind of others and thats what i love to do when i meet people from different cultures. I enjoy the simple things in life .I don't wanna get old and die and regret the things I haven't done in my life. I wanna enjoy my life and do things that make me happy.
I like to discover new places even in my own city. I'm curious in how people live there lifes around the world. I'm always in for an (new) adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to explore a country not only by its sights, but by meeting locals, learning their culture and maybe making friends.
The world is too big to stay in one place. I totally agree with that! I want to see and explore the world. And how you can do that better than with a local on your side. A local can make such a big difference in the way you experience a place.

Interests

I like reading and writing and i enjoy all kinds of creativity. Im interested in volunteerism and in working with children so as to make them realise the importance of offering, creating, cooperating, helping the environment, exchanging ideas, giving and receiving love in all terms.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • writing
  • poetry
  • environment
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • nature
  • friends

Teach, Learn, Share

Greek

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be your personal guide, share a drink and stories . Most of all I hope to share a lot of laughs and nice time .

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see afrodite’s full profile.

My Groups