Photos de Carlos Rosell Alarcón

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Carlos. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 47 Références 36 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 42, Male
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • I work in International Trade. Customs Agency.
  • My mother and my father have been a great example for me,...
  • De Cádiz, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every moment of my one and only life as much as I can, try to make people around me happy as well.

ABOUT ME

Very positive and easy going character, my aim is to enjoy life and try to make others enjoy. I really really love traveling (of course) specially the ones that let you interact with people and reach their culture. Adventure and sports are very important in my life. I love surfing and it has become the cornerstone of my recent trips but also basketball, Football and Ski. I love to play guitar (jazz, blues, bossa nova) My family and friends are also very important in my life, I love them. Party is a must, jeje

PHILOSOPHY

Hakuna Matata, easy life, lots of laughs, party, healthy life, sports, friendship. Culture, continuous learning.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting at the moment :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosting for a while, and it's been wonderful. All my guests have been so nice and polite, of course you are going to have your favorite ones, but each of them have been a really profitable and learning experience. I would recommend it to anybody. Hope to be hosted in the future, 'till the moment I didn't have the chance.

Centres d'intérêt

Cinema, Music, Surfing, Basketball, Writing, Party, Ski, Traveling, Trekking, Beach, Adventure, Laughing, cooking

  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • blues
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • languages
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies:The Godfather, The 7 Samurais, The Empire Strikes Back, Pulp Fiction, Clockwork orange, Barry Lindon, Taxi Driver, Chinatown, Once upon a time in America, Riders of the lost Ark, Manhattan, 12 Angry Men, Rebecca, Metropolis, Raging Bull, The Manchurian Candidate, Orfeu Negro, The Incredibles, Cidade de Deus, Lucia y el sexo, Before sunset, Otto e mezzo, Festen, Dogville, Casablanca, Lola rennt, Das Leben der Anderen, Le fabuleux destin d'Amelie Poulain, La Haine, Crna macka beli macor, Children of Men, This is England, Oldboy.

Music: Jazz (Miles Davis, Coltrane, Monk, Metheny, Joe Pass, Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, Chet Baker), Flamenco (Camaron, Paco de Lucia, Manolo Sanlucar), Bossa Nova (Gilberto, Jobim, Tania Maria), Rock&Roll (60&70's)(Cream, Hendrix, Joplin, Stones,Pink Floyd, Doors, Led Zeppelin) Blues (BB King, Clapton, Mayall, Ray Charles), Funky (James Brown, Maceo Parker, Steve Wonder, Herbie Hancock, Earth wind & Fire), Folk (Dylan, Jethro Tull, Chieftains, Gwendal, Bregovic), Latin Jazz (Michel Camilo, Gato Barbieri, Bebo Valdes, Chano Dominguez) and of course Javier Ruibal.

Books: Lord of the Rings (Tolkien), Neverending Story (Ende), 100 years of solitude, Love in the time of cholera (Garcia Marquez), Rayuela (Cortazar), A brave new world (Huxley), The Aleph (Borges), Pedro Paramo (Rulfo), 1984 (Orwell), The Tin Drum (Gunther Grass), Blindness (Saramago), Lolita (Nabokov), Solaris (Stanislaw Lem), Millenium (Larsson), Dune (Herbert)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I can't really complain as I've been living for a while hehe. More time more experiences.

Check my blog with pictures of my trips and stories, though it is in spanish you may laugh

http://afrogaditano.spaces.live.com/

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach music (guitar), surfing, spanish cooking, spanish, Basketball,...

I will learn whatever is interesting or you want to teach: Music, languages, culture in general

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Maldives, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Carlos. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes