Logo orange

Julian's Groups

Julian Taubert

Leipzig, Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student of Theology
  • Completed study of medicine and diss...
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting lost in the ether.

ABOUT ME

When I was born in berlin in the 80s it was still devided. I grew up in the western part of the city. My mother was a receptionist and designed childrens fashion. I spent my youth with skateboarding, meeting a lot of people and listenind to ska, dub, reagae, hardcore, jazz, funk and other stuff. One day I decided to change my life. And also my taste in music. I left Berlin to study medicine in Saxony (Leipzig) and to create clearer structures in my life. Now after I completed study of medicine I got enrolled in theology to find the sense of life and to be a student a little longer. But lost the part between order and chaos is still somewhere out there. And I want to find out.

PHILOSOPHY

"Look at me and tell me if you've known me before!"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I was too busy the last few years and read too many books. But times are changing now!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have been in Copenhagen. Was great. love this city and people and also Christiania!

Interests

Make music, swimming, jogging, walking, reading

Music, Movies & Books

Tooooooooooo muuuuuch.

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile