Aga Lesner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • University of Gdansk
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling, learning languages, meeting new people

ABOUT ME

Hello! My name is Aga and I'm from Poland. Currently living in Gdynia, working in Gdansk and studying in Poznan, so I'm quite an everyday traveller!

I speak english, french, italian and a bit of spanish, what is a pity knowing a fact that I have been living in Santiago de Compostela in Spain for almost 6 months (viva Erasmus life!)

I love adventures and meeting new people- this is why I decided to use a couchsurfing (already done in Marseille, Paris, Toulouse, Barcelone and Florence).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Marseille- june 2014
Paris- august 2014
Barcelona- november 2014
Toulouse- november 2014
Florence- august 2017

Interests

music, reading books, politics, travelling, singing, good movies, debates, art

  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

just one?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Italy, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile. It’s free!