Aga M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 92 References 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Interpreter for hospitals and schools
  • Masters Degree in Shaping of Natural Environment
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Win a lottery.

ABOUT ME

I am easy going, approachable person. I laugh a lot, mainly from daily life funny situations and myself.

I love to talk and to listen to people; in fact I think that there is nothing better in life than a good conversation. I always keep promises.

http://www.livinginlondon-aga.blogspot.com/

PHILOSOPHY

If you want to make other people happy, make yourself happy first!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will not respond to someone who has zero references. Also, I like meeting people of my age so please write to me if you are 35 plus.
Thank you.

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed couches in Egypt, Oxford and ten countries of South America.
I went for a drink in London with couch surfers from Belgium and Italy.
I hosted people from England, Colombia, Malaysia and Japan.
All of these were wonderful experiences - if you select people carefully by reading their profiles, you will enjoy yourself a lot, learn a lot and never forget meeting these people.

Interests

My passions are: Italian and Spanish languages, lambada zouk and Colombian salsa.
I organise meetings in Kingston Upon Thames for people who want to practice Spanish and Italian.

  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The best book I've ever read is "Martin Eden" by Jack London. Nowadays I read in Italian, some of my favourites are: Andrea de Carlo "Due di Due", Lara Cardella "Volevo i pantaloni", Fabio Volo "Esco a fare due passi".

My favourite music is lambada zouk/kizomba and Colombian salsa music.
I watch a lot of films, mainly dramas and psychological thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Living in one country and at the same time studing in another, for 3 years. It took a lot of persistence.

2. Staying with Couch Surfers for 379 days while travelling 387 days in 10 countries of South America.

Teach, Learn, Share

Organising social meetings and events, good conversation, reading.

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile. It’s free!