Le foto di Agnieszka Blazowska

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 50%
  • Ultimo accesso about 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Agnieszka. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 26 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 36, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • lawyer
  • Faculty of Law and Administration Warsaw University; Cent...
  • Di Nowy Sącz/Warszawa
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

"Borders? I've never seen one. But I've heard they exist in the minds of some people"

ABOUT ME

I love travelling - far far away and also near my home:) I would like to spend as much time as I have travelling. If I don't travel I'm planning new travels or trips. I enjoy spending time with my son. I would like to show him the world - how various the world is, how different and interesting people are.
My dream is to travel and visit all countries in the world.

PHILOSOPHY

"Borders? I've never seen one. But I've heard they exist in the minds of some people"

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I am in Warsaw and if I have time I like to go for a tea, coffee or walk with CouchSurfers. If someone is interesting to visit Warsaw with me and my son will be more then welcome:)

I host people in my apartment in Nowy Sącz.

I co-organise International Family Weekends in Poland. I did co-organised V International Family Weekend in Białowieża 2013; I Winter International Family Weekend in 2014.

I'm a picnic lover.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I go with CouchSurfers for tea, coffee or walk. I like to show CouchSurfers the city.

I host people in Nowy Sącz.

I participate in events organised by CouchSurfers.

I co-organise International Family Weekends (V IFW; I WIFW).

Interessi

Travels for sure; sport; music; meeting and chatting with people; boardgames.

  • coffee
  • picnic
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Musica, film e libri

Music depends on my mood. But I love Marley's family (Bob, Damian,Stephen). I try to listen to the music from the country where I travel.

When I travel I always have a book with me (except guidebook) ;)
I try to read as much as I have time:) I love Mario Puzo and Carlos Ruiz Zafon books. And I love Wislawa Szymborska!!!

I love Tim Burton movies.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

My son:)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I love to travel and meet people. We are so different:) I'm so glad that I can meet locals during my travels.

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Maldives, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Poland

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Agnieszka. È gratis!

I miei gruppi