Amit Agarwal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • RF Engineer
  • I definitely have some :)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION: undertake the following travels:
Istanbul 28/03/2018 Wednesday afternoon - 02/04/2018 Sunday night
Riga 17/04/2017 Tuesday afternoon - 25/04/2017 Wednesday afternoon
Tallin 17/04/2017 Tuesday afternoon - 21/04/2017 Saturday afternoon
Kiev 18/05/2018 Friday afternoon - 26/05/2018 Saturday evening
Odessa 19/05/2018 Saturday morning - 21/05/2018 Monday afternoon
Lviv 23/05/2018 Wednesday afternoon - 24/05/2018 Thursday afternoon
Malta 4/07/2018 Wednesday evening - 08/072018 Sunday evening

ABOUT ME
36 year old; from India; been living in Paris for 7 years now. You can find me on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/agarwalamit081

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to meet up with new people visiting Paris or living in Paris and explore more of the city together.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

a few.

Interests

travelling, having fun

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: James Bond, Terminator, Remember
Music: Latin American, Rihanna, Nelly Furtado, Pussycat Dolls
Books: William Shirer, Shidney Sheldon, Mario Puzo, John Grisham

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

too many to write here

Teach, Learn, Share

ready to learn a few interesting new things :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

cook something indian; grab a beer with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bhutan, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, Germany, Iran, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Guinea, India, Ireland, Nigeria, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!