Amit Agarwal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • RF Engineer
  • I definitely have some :)
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION: undertake the following travels:
Seville: 05/07/2017, Wednesday evening - 08/07/2017, Saturday evening
Lille: 21/07/2017 Friday evening 23/07/2017 Sunday evening
Perpignan: 01/09/2017 Friday morning 04/09/2017 Monday evening
Toulouse: 15/09/2017 Friday morning 17/09/2017 Sunday evening
Ajaccio: 22/09/2017 Friday morning 24/09/2017 Sunday evening
Venice: 06/10/2017 Friday evening 08/10/2017 Sunday afternoon
Florence: 19/10/2017 Thursday morning 22/10/2017 Sunday evening
Madrid 09/11/2017 Thursday afternoon 12/11/2017 Sunday afternoon
Tehran 20/12/2017 Wednesday morning 30/12/2017 Friday night
Tel Aviv 13/01/2018 Saturday evening 20/01/2018 Saturday evening
Istanbul 28/03/2018 Wednesday afternoon 02/04/2018 Sunday night
Riga 17/04/2017 Tuesday afternoon 25/04/2017 Wednesday afternoon
Tallin 17/04/2017 Tuesday afternoon 21/04/2017 Saturday afternoon
Kiev 18/05/2018 Friday afternoon 26/05/2018 Saturday evening
Odessa 19/05/2018 Saturday morning 21/05/2018 Monday afternoon
Lviv 23/05/2018 Wednesday afternoon 24/05/2018 Thursday afternoon

ABOUT ME

36 year old; from India; lived in Paris during the last 6 years and moved to Nantes in March 2017. you can also find me on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/agarwalamit081

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to meet up with new people visiting Paris or living in Paris and explore more of the city together.

I am also looking for a new appartement in Nantes.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

a few.

Interests

travelling, having fun

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: James Bond, Terminator, Remember
Music: Latin American, Rihanna, Nelly Furtado, Pussycat Dolls
Books: William Shirer, Shidney Sheldon, Mario Puzo, John Grisham

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

too many to write here

Teach, Learn, Share

ready to learn a few interesting new things :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bhutan, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Nepal, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Guinea, India, Ireland, Nigeria, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups