Agata Kasprzak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Student
  • From Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! Happy to meet you here.

I live in Lublin and study veterinary🐴 Big animal and travelling lover🌍🐎

Like to be all around people :)
Love mountains and discovering new places.
Nature and animals make me really happy.
Respect everyone. No exceptions!

Very open minded and easy going girl. Happy to hang out together, have party, explore and pilgrimage is also fine for me. I say YES almost to everything🌞

Always smiling🐝🐝🐝

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love people! Enjoy a lot making new friendships and know different cultures, traditions and places⭐️
Local people are definitely the best way to get know the place you are visiting!

Since I used couchsurfing for the first time 5 years ago in Lisbon I absolutely felt in love with it!😍
It was an amazing experience.
I used it in Norway, Greece, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Israel, Jordan, Turkey and other contries what was always exciting and wonderful. Had a looooooot of fun! It is incredible how amazing and selfless people are! I am impressed and very very grateful😊

Interests

I love to try new activities and things. It makes me feel alive and satisfied. We are probably just once in this world. Who knows?
I adore to be around nature and animals. It makes me very peacefull and I feel very comfortable then. Especially horses and dogs are so lovely.

SUNSETS LOVER🌇 Collecting them all in my ❤️

Tried a bit of climbing in Norway and I enjoyed it a lot.

Cycling lover🚴‍♂️

Love hiking in the mountains and pushing my own limits. Visit in Indian Himalaya made me feel even more feel in love with mountains.
Want to learn skitouring in mountains and surfing!!!!

Like all kind of parties. All.
Love music and people.

Candies are my big weakness which is..... very big. You'll probably realise it quick.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • mountains
  • friends
  • horse riding
  • party
  • live concerts
  • nutella
  • candies

Music, Movies, and Books

All!!!!
Reggaeton, latino, rock and local music🧚‍♀️

QUEEN🤴🤴🤴

Sometimes I am in the mood of Elivis😬😬

Reggae and Bob Marley ♡
Reggaeton

I love people playing guitar and singing :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Smocking and enjoying in guy party village in Rome after the whole day visiting churches and Saint places🙈🙈

I have been planning the road trip all around the world and one day I will go for it!!!

Studying vet- sounds cosy but it is actually very crazy experience😆

Were homeless in Jerusalem and slept with my friend with 5 stranger guys in their place in Palestine. Turns out they were so lovely!⭐️

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn spanish muuuuucho and become better in joga (or maybe more regular)

Meditation in India🧚‍♀️

Will go for cycling month in Tadżykistan in Pamir mountains🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️

Road trip around the world, wanna join?😜

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share tons of smile and good sense of humour😇 You won't get sad with me... possibly crying but just because of laughing haha
I have too much positive energy free to give😅
My time, experiences and stories!
Cycling trip if we have time🚲

I can walk your dogs with pleasure if you have any🐕

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Agata’s full profile.