Agatha Klopot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agatha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Фриланс, рукоделие
  • Художественное
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Веселая и общительная, люблю путешествия, настольные игры, горы, длительные прогулки пешком и автостоп. Люблю знакомиться с новыми людьми и погружаться в культуру чужой страны. Путешествия - моя страсть

I am cheerful and sociable. I like board games, mountains, hiking and hitchhiking:) I like meeting new people and discovering the culture of new country for myself. Travel is my passion

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Я считаю, что узнавать страну изнутри, общаясь с местными жителями, с их семьей, гораздо интересней, чем путешествовать с помощью пакетного тура

I believe that it is much more interesting to get to know the country from the inside, communicating with the local people, with their family, than traveling through a package tour

Interests

  • музыка
  • рукоделие
  • театр
  • йога

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Отправилась автостопом на Кавказ, полетала на параплане над Карпатами

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Luxembourg, Moldova, Montenegro, Northern Ireland, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Agatha’s full profile.