Fotos de Agathe CHAUSSEE

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Agathe. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • None for now
  • Environmental law and organic farming
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi,

I'm a 29 year old traveller.
I left France for 7 months in order to discover the amazing NZ and to increase my skills in organic farming.
I want to explore the whole country, mostly doing farming jobs (wwoofing) and hiking.

I'm passionate about travelling and meeting new people.

Looking forward to meet you!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because i think it's a very interesting way of travelling, meeting people and getting to know the culture.

I had at home few travellers from everywhere in the world. I would be happy to share the experience here!

Intereses

A lot...
Organic farming
Environment
Auto-sufficiency
Human rights
Stone and wood carving
Yoga, pilates, aerial silk, etc.
Movies (more it's weird and annoying, more i like!)
Musique, concerts
Anyone's life!
Outdoors (sports, jobs, hike, etc.)
...
And of course, travelling!

  • culture
  • concerts
  • environment
  • human rights
  • dining
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • law

Algo increíble que he hecho

Drop everything , leave and start again. I'm pretty good at it and i get used to it!
Going from law to farming.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Some nice talks (Miss blabla sometimes...), meals (to eat or to make -including vegetarian and vegan food), beers, wines.
And if you don't have time or desire to share, i can make myself as small as possible!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, French Polynesia, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, Portugal, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Viet Nam, Zambia

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Agathe. ¡Es gratis!