Agnieszka Sawicka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Icelandic, Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • town planning
  • From Suvalki, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

exploring winter Iceland!!

ABOUT ME

sooo... smile is always on my face. When I am happy or even when I am sad... because there are nothing so bad and sad in the world what could destroy me. Everything is just made for sth and u just need to find sth positive about it...so easy, isnt it?;)with sense of humour, interested in world. All the time somewhere, just can't sit in one place for a longer time. Visiting new places and meeting new people - it is my addiction.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem! difficult? yes! impossible? NO!!!The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very positive! During my couchsurfing I've met great people. I've travelled only few times in that way and all the time I was positively surprised about the people who I 've met and atmosphere which they've created.

Interests

I love travelling, meeting new people, culture, learn new languages. I love being among the nature; walking, hiking or sitting on the grass, looking at surrounding world and thinking;) Books are also close to me. My passion is photography and cooking. I like jogging in the morning and smelling fresh air. Love spending time with my friends, having wine sessions with them;) Can't imagine life without morning coffee!! ;)

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

depends on the mood...for example: indie rock music, icelandic music, polish alternative rock; dramas, criminal, documentary and adventure movies, criminal, travel, cooking books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

10-days trip through Norway! being surrouned by fjords and spectacular nature
icelandic summer "nights"!
Erasmus in Denmark!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to prepare pierogi and potatoe pancakes ;) I wanna learn basic words in different languages and wanna try traditional food which of course will help to prepare;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Iceland, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile. It’s free!