Agnes Wo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Office Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi.

My name is Agnes and as you all can guess I love travelling.

I am a very cheerful and crazy person who likes to laugh at the most stupid thing you could think of.
I enjoy being around people, meeting new people, talking to people and I often am inspired by random human beings that I meet on my path.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other lovely human beings.

Interests

Travel.
Music.
Photography.
Sports.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The music you would find on my iPod varies a lot.
I listen to almost anything.
The genre I listen to most is probably acoustic/songer-songwriters as I play guitar myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

well. I am not the best at cooking but I definitely will wash the dishes and clean after myself. And if you are up for exploring together I am sure we would have fun. I can also take care of myself no bother.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!