Agnes Wong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese, English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Having working holiday in London to explore more about fo...
  • University Degree
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Typical gemini girl who like travelling, doing sports and volunteer work.

I used to travel in some poor countries before, like Kenya, Yunnan in China etc. One of the goal before is travel around Europe through working holiday scheme, Now, I have finished my 7 months working holiday in London and travel around in Europe. Hope to share with locals with staying with them.

I like sharing and cooking (at the very beginning level):P Hope to share more with you!!!

PHILOSOPHY

"When you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it." The Alchemist

Interests

I like travelling and doing sports. I like photography and doing volunteer work too. When I'm in London, i like visit different kinds of festival and coffee shop when I'm free.

  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • sports
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Kenya for doing volunteer work for a month after graduation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Kenya, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!