Фотографии пользователя Agnes Repka

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 4 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Agnes. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 31 Рекомендацияs 12 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • vegetarian cooking, yoga, global education, organizing, g...
  • catering and economy
  • Из ózd, countryside of hungary
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

live!

ABOUT ME

i am a simple person who tries to go with the flow of life, sometimes wiht more succes, sometimes less...trying to be open for new situations, people. maybe thinking too much :) pretty calm personality..but like to be in many things in the mainwhile..
like music and dancing and enjoying nature! vegetarian cooking. parties sometimes, yoga and meditation other times. .and getting greener and more and more sustainable in mind and lifestyle...actually, would like to live in an ecovillage in the future.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and surfing. not much of meetings, but move individual connections..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

surfing last time in switzerland with people who i hosted before :)

Интересы

music, interestnig and positive movies, dancing, painting, clothes design,home enterior, making any creative things, gardening and enjoying nature, cycling, walk on the hill and hugging trees ;), colours and pictures, vegetarian food-cooking and raw recepies, baking. running clouds in windy weather, big smiles, honest talks. good wine sometimes. cultures and people.

  • design
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • raw food
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • partying
  • gardening
  • clothing
  • movies
  • knitting
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing

Музыка, кино и книги

movies: As it is in heaven, Stealing Beauty, life is a miracle, la vita é bella, turkish bath, amelié, monsier ibrahim and the flowers of coran,

music: world, gipsy balkan and folk music, reggae, ska, sometimes electronic, acid-jazz, chill, sometimes classical

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Eating mainly raw food since 2009 september :)

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

cooking or making healthy food, sewing, knitting, health and healing our body in natural ways. balcony and organic gardening, permaculture.
i wanna improve my italian and learn french or spanish.. and want to learn how to play on djembe, accordion, painting, always want new nice recepies.

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Agnes. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы